h1

Robert Rodriguez Breakfast Tacos

April 10, 2007

“Not knowing how to cook is like not knowing how to f*ck” -Robert Rodriguez

Gotta love that man…

Via Serious Eats

 Edit: I just tried to make those tortillas, pretty damn good if you ask me. Probably would have been better if I had a tortilla press. Instead, I made these nice, fluffy and thick Texas-style tortilla that are very tasty. I will try to make the filling tomorrow, but I would say that those tortillas are a success and about 20 minutes worth of work. Hint: keep that rolling pin well floured.

3 comments

  1. Very, very good. Now, what about those recipes?


  2. I’ll give it a shot soon and let you know 🙂


  3. […] I was getting used to making those awesome tortillas that Robert Rodriguez showed me how to do (full lard tortillas are maybe a little more neutral in taste but they are […]



Leave a Reply

